Staff

submenu

Mia Mullins

Director
mia@umn.edu
612-626-7893

Jodi Brenden Amir

Senior Education Coordinator
jbrenden@umn.edu
612-626-2910

Hannah Cady

Operations Manager
hcady@umn.edu
612-625-9172 

Priyanka Chaduvula

Program Assistant
priyanka@umn.edu
612-626-7600

 

 

Dasha Dobrinina

Education Coordinator
darya@umn.edu
612-626-6077

Bria Goldman

Education Coordinator
bgoldman@umn.edu
612-626-2082

Theresa Hudachek

Senior Education Consultant
huda0020@umn.edu
612-301-9849

Carola Kulow

Business Systems Analyst I
ckulow@umn.edu
612-626-9184

Morgan Riordan

Education Consultant
mriordan@umn.edu
612-624-6144

Shannon Singleton

Accountant
sjsingle@umn.edu
612-626-6564 

Taylor Zastrow

Education Coordinator
taylorza@umn.edu
612-626-1792