Exhibit Opportunity Learning Opportunities

Date:
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Location:
Radisson Blu Mall of America
Date:
Friday, April 6, 2018
Location:
Earle Brown Heritage Center
Date:
Friday, April 20, 2018
Location:
DoubleTree Minneapolis - University Area
Date:
Thursday, April 26, 2018 to Friday, April 27, 2018
Location:
Millennium Hotel
Date:
Friday, April 27, 2018
Location:
Marriott Minneapolis Southwest
Date:
Thursday, May 24, 2018 to Friday, May 25, 2018
Location:
The Westin Edina Galleria
Date:
Thursday, June 7, 2018 to Friday, June 8, 2018
Location:
The Graduate-Minneapolis (Formerly The Commons Hotel)
Date:
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Location:
TRIA BioSkills Lab
Date:
Friday, September 28, 2018
Location:
The Saint Paul Hotel