Pediatrics Learning Opportunities

Date:
Thursday, June 1, 2017 to Friday, June 2, 2017
Location:
University of Minnesota Masonic Children's Hospital
Date:
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Location:
Wilf Family Center Auditorium
Date:
Thursday, June 8, 2017 to Saturday, June 10, 2017
Location:
Crowne Plaza Hotel Minneapolis West
Date:
Sunday, September 10, 2017 to Saturday, September 16, 2017
Location:
Bocas del Toro, Panama
Date:
Friday, October 13, 2017
Location:
UMN Masonic Children’s Hospital - Wilf Family Center
Date:
Thursday, October 26, 2017 to Friday, October 27, 2017
Location:
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Date:
Friday, November 17, 2017
Location:
Radisson Blu - Mall of America
Date:
Thursday, April 26, 2018 to Friday, April 27, 2018
Location:
Twin Cities