Learning Activities

Thursday, May 24, 2018 to Friday, May 25, 2018
Location:
The Westin Edina Galleria
Thursday, June 7, 2018 to Friday, June 8, 2018
Location:
Graduate-Minneapolis (Formerly The Commons Hotel)
Thursday, June 7, 2018 to Saturday, June 9, 2018
Location:
Crowne Plaza Minneapolis West
Thursday, June 7, 2018 to Saturday, June 9, 2018
Location:
Crowne Plaza Minneapolis West
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Location:
Bemidji, MN
Friday, June 15, 2018
Location:
Wilf Family Center, UMN Masonic Children’s Hospital
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Location:
St. Cloud, MN
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Location:
Duluth, MN
Sunday, August 19, 2018 to Saturday, August 25, 2018
Location:
Bocas del Toro, Panama
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Location:
TRIA BioSkills Lab