Learning Activities

Sunday, March 11, 2018 to Saturday, March 17, 2018
Location:
Bocas del Toro, Panama
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Location:
Radisson Blu Mall of America
Friday, April 6, 2018
Location:
Earle Brown Heritage Center
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Location:
Bentson Healthy Communities Innovation Center
Friday, April 13, 2018 to Saturday, April 14, 2018
Location:
Kirby Student Center Rafters
Thursday, April 19, 2018 to Friday, April 20, 2018
Location:
JW Marriott Minneapolis Mall of America
Friday, April 20, 2018
Location:
DoubleTree Minneapolis - University Area
Thursday, April 26, 2018 to Friday, April 27, 2018
Location:
Millennium Hotel
Friday, April 27, 2018
Location:
Marriott Minneapolis Southwest
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Location:
University Recreation and Wellness Center