Learning Activities

submenu
Thursday, September 7, 2017 to Friday, September 8, 2017
Location:
The Commons Hotel
Sunday, September 10, 2017 to Saturday, September 16, 2017
Location:
Bocas del Toro, Panama
Thursday, September 14, 2017 to Friday, September 15, 2017
Location:
DoubleTree - University Area
Thursday, September 28, 2017 to Friday, September 29, 2017
Location:
McNamara Alumni Center
Friday, October 6, 2017
Location:
The Commons Hotel
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 to Saturday, October 14, 2017
Location:
The Commons Hotel
Friday, October 13, 2017
Location:
UMN Masonic Children’s Hospital - Wilf Family Center
Friday, October 13, 2017
Location:
Center for Magnetic Resonance Research