Learning Activities

Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Location:
Coffman Memorial Union
Friday, April 10, 2020
Location:
Earle Brown Heritage Center
Friday, April 17, 2020
Location:
Delta Hotels Minneapolis Northeast
Friday, April 17, 2020
Location:
Online
Friday, April 17, 2020 to Saturday, April 18, 2020
Location:
Excelen: Center for Bone & Joint Research and Education
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 to Thursday, April 23, 2020
Location:
Walter F. Mondale Hall (University of Minnesota Law School)
Thursday, April 23, 2020 to Friday, April 24, 2020
Location:
InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Location:
Online
Sunday, August 23, 2020 to Saturday, August 29, 2020
Location:
Floating Doctors HQ
Friday, September 11, 2020
Location:
The Saint Paul Hotel