Learning Activities

Sunday, August 18, 2019 to Saturday, August 24, 2019
Location:
Bocas del Toro, Panama
Thursday, September 5, 2019 to Friday, September 6, 2019
Location:
Graduate Minneapolis
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Location:
TRIA BioSkills Lab
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 to Saturday, September 21, 2019
Location:
Graduate Minneapolis
Friday, September 20, 2019
Location:
DoubleTree - University Area
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Location:
Bentson Healthy Communities Innovation Center
Thursday, October 3, 2019 to Friday, October 4, 2019
Location:
Courtyard Minneapolis Downtown
Friday, October 4, 2019
Location:
Wilf Family Center, UMN Masonic Children’s Hospital
Friday, October 4, 2019
Location:
Graduate Minneapolis
Thursday, October 17, 2019 to Friday, October 18, 2019
Location:
The Westin Galleria Edina